Office of Institutional Advancement

Jen Fifer

Director of Institutional Advancement


jfifer@benissimocortemadera.com


Suzanne Schaffer

Leadership Giving Officer



Leigh Stewart

Director of Alumni Engagement


lstewart@benissimocortemadera.com



Stephanie Ottone

Director of Advancement Services

sottone@benissimocortemadera.com



Nikki Torchon

Director of Annual Giving

ntorchon@benissimocortemadera.com



Tory Stagnaro

Special Events
Coordinator

stagnaro@benissimocortemadera.com



Brooke Record

Associate Director of Institutional Advancement



Carter Learnard

Leadership Giving Officer



Patsy Porter

Leadership Giving Officer & Director of Gift Planning



Sarah Mirabile

Associate Director of Annual Giving


smirabile@benissimocortemadera.com


Kathryn Ercole

Advancement Operations Assistant

kercole@benissimocortemadera.com



Sue King

EAPA Coordinator

sking@benissimocortemadera.com




友情链接: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10