Office of Institutional Advancement

Jen Fifer

Director of Institutional Advancement

Suzanne Schaffer

Leadership Giving Officer

Leigh Stewart

Director of Alumni Engagement

Stephanie Ottone

Director of Advancement Services

Nikki Torchon

Director of Annual Giving

Tory Stagnaro

Special Events

Brooke Record

Associate Director of Institutional Advancement

Carter Learnard

Leadership Giving Officer

Patsy Porter

Leadership Giving Officer & Director of Gift Planning

Sarah Mirabile

Associate Director of Annual Giving

Kathryn Ercole

Advancement Operations Assistant

Sue King

EAPA Coordinator

友情链接: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10